Need a Disco Reviews

  • Birthday 50th at Private Residence in Esher (KT10) on 24/06/2017

    Alan was a great DJ who made our party go with a swing! The dance floor was packed all evening and he kindly agreed to extend his booking by an hour when it became clear there was more dancing left to do!. Music choices were spot on - he clearly knows his music and reads the crowds well. He was very open to requests. We received numerous compliments on his behalf both during and after the party on the great disco. Lighting was impressive too. We felt very lucky to have found Alan and would highly recommend him whatever the occasion.

  • Anniversary at Ashford International Hotel in Ashford (TN24) on 23/07/2016

    From the moment we contacted Alan we received a first class service. Alan kept the guests entertained and had the dance floor filled all night. As well as a DJ service Alan also provided us with lighting and a photographer. We had lots of comments from our guests as to how good Diablo Disco was and wouldn't hesitate in recommending Alan and using his services again. Thank you so much for making our 25th Wedding Anniversary so memorable.

  • Dinner Dance at Aubrey Park Hotel (ex Ramada) in Hemel Hempstead (AL3) on 04/06/2016

    Really lovely guy, friendly and did a brilliant job. Would recommend.

  • Birthday 30th at Goals Soccer Centre Reading in Reading (RG5) on 16/04/2016

    Great DJ, really good selection of up to date music. Played requests. Friendly guy + good communication before and during the event. Would highly recommend him. Good value for money.

  • Wedding or Civil Partnership at The Old Parish Rooms in Rayleigh (SS6) on 14/05/2016

    Great DJ and genuine nice bloke. Put up and coped well with drunken requests. Will definitely recommend.

  • Birthday 50th at Horsham YMCA Football Club in Horsham (RH13) on 05/03/2016

    Alan was a great DJ. He listened to our requests and set the scene wonderfully. Everyone seemed to enjoy his playlist. He set s volume which suited dancing and chat. Our only criticism would be that his announcements could've been louder-clearer.

  • House Party - Indoor at Private residence in Birchington (CT7) on 23/04/2016

  • Birthday 60th at Ewell Court House in Epsom (KT19) on 30/04/2016

  • Corporate Event at Hotel du Vin Henley-on-Thames in Henley on Thames (RG9) on 05/12/2015

  • Christmas Party at Rochester Corn Exchange in Rochester (ME1) on 11/12/2015

    Alan made our Christmas Work Party a really great experience and he is a great DJ. He accepted our playlist ideas and nothing was a problem for him. I would highly recommend him and would not hesitate to book him again in the future.

  • Wedding or Civil Partnership at The Rosendale in London SE (SE21) on 23/10/2015

  • Birthday (12-15 years) at Delmar Morgan Centre in Crawley (RH10) on 23/05/2015

    Alan was absolutely amazing. He provided an excellent service for our daughters 13th Birthday party. He promptly set up the sound and lighting system including lasers and provided advice on seating. We left the choice of music to him, which was an excellent idea as he had the room dancing very quickly. His audience interaction was perfect and what we liked most was that he was safety conscious making sure the children were aware the floor could be slippery with the bubble machine. I will certainly be using him again. Excellent value

  • Birthday 40th at Herne bay Angling Association in Herne Bay (CT6) on 09/05/2015

  • Birthday 50th at North Cheam Sports + Social Club in Sutton (SM3) on 18/10/2014

  • Wedding or Civil Partnership at Eastwell Manor in Ashford (TN25) on 08/08/2015

    Alan did a great job would definitely use him again and would highly recommend

  • Wedding or Civil Partnership at Lismoyne Hotel in Fleet (GU13) on 01/08/2015

    From the beginning Alan who is Diablo Disco was heads and tails above the rest. Never having needed to book a DJ before, I was somewhat nervous at getting my choice wrong. On initial contact Alan seemed completely different, and even gave me some great advice regardless of whom I decided to book. He was the only one to do this, and to be honest, it was this which swung it for me. On the day Alan arrived to DJ our evening reception quickly and efficiently. The sound quality was fantastic. The Hotel management on duty remarked at his professionalism and the quality of the equipment he was using. All our guests stated that the music was great, and even those who didn't want to dance, were quite happy to listen to the music, singing along and chatting. My Wife and I can not praise Diablo Disco highly enough. If you need a good, high quality DJ that will deliver on the day - then Alan and Diablo Disco are the one for the job. Book with confidence.

  • Sports - Social Club at Royal National Hotel in London WC (WC1H) on 28/06/2014

    We found 'Diabolo Disco' extremely good and would recommend to others. Alan was very friendly and provided a very good service.

Write a Review


View all our reviews on Need a Disco